Prep Transition Dates – 2020

Starting school is an exciting time! Our aim is to provide Pre-Schoolers with positive school experiences through our transition program.

Our Prep/Foundation Transition Program aims to get children and parents familiar with our school facilities, meet the Prep teachers and experience fun, engaging learning activities that introduce them to the environment and structure of school.

Please contact us to book your child into the transition program

 

Important Dates 2020

Thursday 20 February 
Open Day and School Tours
9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Wednesday 26 February 
Open Day and School Tours
9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Tuesday 3 March
Open Day and School Tours
9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Thursday 19 March 
Enrolment Information Session; 7.30pm

Friday 20 March
Open Day and School Tours
9.30am & 2.30pm (no 6.30pm tour)

Thursday 23 April
Open Day and School Tours
9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Thursday 7, Friday 8 May
Applicants meet with Principal/Deputy Principal

Wednesday 20 & Thursday 21 May 

 Applicants meet with Principal/Deputy Principal

Friday 5 June
Enrolments close

Friday 12 June
Acceptance offers posted

Monday 22 June
Closing date for acceptances to be returned

Wednesday 21 October
2021 Prep Parent Meeting 7.30 pm

Wednesday 11 November
Prep orientation sessions (9.15 – 10.30am)      

Thursday 19 November
Preps required to attend all sessions

Tuesday 24 November
Uniform Sale Day
(9.00am – 12 noon & 1.00pm – 4.00pm)

           

                        

General Transition Arrangements

    During term four teachers will contact the kindergartens/day care centres about your child

    During term four children commence their orientation visits to school

    Sale of school uniform will be held at the school during fourth term on Tuesday 24 November from 9.00am – 12 noon and 1.00pm – 4.00pm.

Would you like to take a tour of our school?

Meet our principal, teachers, current students, parents, learn about our curriculum opportunities and tips for a smooth start to school!


Website, graphic design, videos & photography by Digital Schools |  www.digitalschools.com.au  |  Copyright ©2019 Digital Schools. All Rights Reserved