Important dates

Starting school is an exciting time! Our aim is to provide positive experiences at Holy Trinity.

We aim to get children and parents familiar with our school facilities, meet teachers, introduce our excellent recourses and answer questions you may have during our school tours. 

Please email Tanya Minos at our office to book a tour today!

 

       Important Dates 2022

Enrolment Time Line for  2022 (Preps 2023)

 

Thursday 17 February

School Tours

9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Monday 21 February 

School Tours

9.30am & 2.30pm

Tuesday 1 March

School Tours

9.30am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Wednesday 9 March 

School Tours

9.30am & 2.30pm

Friday 18 March

School Tours

9.30am & 2.30pm

Thursday 5 May

School Tours

9.30am & 2.30pm

Monday 9, Tuesday 17, Thursday 19 & Monday 23 May

Applicants meet with Principal/Deputy Principal

Friday 3 June

Enrolments close

Friday 10 June

Acceptance offers posted

Monday 20 June

Closing date for acceptances to be returned

Thursday 13 October

2023 Prep Parent Meeting 7.30 pm

Prep orientation sessions (9.15 – 10.30am)          

To be advised

Preps required to attend all sessions

General Transition Arrangements

– During term four teachers will contact the kindergartens/day care centres about your child

– During term four children commence their orientation visits to school

– School uniform will be available for purchase in term four.  Dates to be confirmed later in the year.

Would you like to take a tour of our school?

Meet our principal, teachers, current students, parents, learn about our curriculum opportunities and tips for a smooth start to school!


Website, graphic design, videos & photography by Digital Schools |  www.digitalschools.com.au  |  Copyright ©2020 Digital Schools. All Rights Reserved